President Bola Tinubu on Monday inaugurated three ministers who were recently screened and cleared by the Senate.


Those inaugurated are Dr Jamila Bio Ibrahim (Kwara State) Ayodele Olawande (Ondo) and Balarabe Abbas Lawal (Kaduna State)


They were inaugurated together by President Tinubu after their recitations before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council (FEC).


Ibrahim is to serve as the Minister of Youth while Olawande (Ondo) will serve as the Minister of State for Youth.


Blaze Fm